Online colloquia series

In the time of social distancing, these colloquia/seminars are available digitally:

weekly online combinatorics seminar aimed at graduate students and am excited to announce that the seminar is now official! Here is the website: https://sites.google.com/view/gocc-combinatorics/
Talks will generally be 1:00-2:00 on Wednesday and all are welcome to attend (although first priority to present will be given to grad students and postdocs). If you'd like to join the GOCC googlegroup which will allow you to get emails and zoom links for future talks, please email gocccombinatorics@gmail.com. That's also where you can let me know if you'd like to sign up to give a talk. 

---------------------

I'd like to point your attention to this online listing of upcoming combinatorics talks from around the world, all taking place online via Zoom:   https://web.math.princeton.edu/~pds/onlinetalks/talks.html

---------------------

Northeast Combinatorics Network
Spring Discrete Math Day at Albany will take place virtually, over Zoom, and over two days,
Saturday April 25 and Sunday April 26.
For details AND REGISTRATION see the website
https://www.albany.edu/~sdc/DMDWEB

---------------------

  We are happy to announce that the Algebraic Combinatorics Workshop planned in IML Sweden will be held online via zoom. We will advertise the zoom link to those on the IML mailing list.
     To get on the IML mailing list, please visit our workshop website here and register by 22:00 Stockholm time (16:00 EST and 13:00 PST) April 19, 2020. (To join the second week only, please fill in the google form by 22:00 Stockholm time April 25, 2020.)
     Feel free to contact us at acow.042020@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

In Memoriam Robin Thomas

Our new council members for 2017-2020